Nomad Podcast

Here’s my interview for the Nomad Podcast.

I didn’t know about Nomad Podcasts until they interviewed me a few months back, but I quickly realised they’re a goldmine of fascinating discussions. They have interviewed: Rowan Williams, Peter Rollins, Gail Dines, Tom Wright, Kester Brewin, Brian McClaren etc.

tim and dave

I think Tim and Dave were particularly interested in my music as a relieving antidote to bad Christian music – which was interesting to me, because I have always avoided any bother with issue by taking no interest in Christian music at all. My music has mostly just been anti-empire music, but what characterises Kingdom music?¬†I’m starting to take the question seriously.

More on the subject soon…

Enjoy the podcast.

DBB

Leave a Reply

